fbpx

RE:ROOT

online Workshop

Create Courage

19:30 CEST/ 18:30 GMT/ 14:30 BRT/ 13:30 ET

In this LIVE workshop you will get tools to boost your confidence that actually work.  And a chance to connect directly with me Emma-Jane  Life Coach and author, over the chat to support you with you particular challenges.

You will learn to: 

  • Remove the blocks
  • Boost your confidence
  • Find your voice
  • Live a life you want to live
***NEW DATES COMING IN 2021***

And don't forget to subscribe to RE:root's news letter so we can let you know as soon as we have new dates!