Create Courage LIVE Workshop
- May 27th , 2020

19:30 CEST / 18:30 GMT / 14:30 BRT / 13:30 EDT

I CAN'T WAIT TO SEE YOU THERE HERE 4 things you need to do to get the most out of your workshop!!!

Add Your Heading Text Here

Step 1

Save the date and time in your calender!  AND bookmark this page !!!

March 27th, 2020, 9:30 CEST / 18:30 GMT /14:30 BRT / 13:30 EDT

Add Your Heading Text Here

Step 2

Download your free workbook before the workshop and already start finding your courage RIGHT NOW!

(I will send you an email version too)

Add Your Heading Text Here

Step 3

Click on the picture and join the Re:Root Your Life Personal Development Community group to join in the chat after the workshop

Add Your Heading Text Here

Step 4

On May 27th join the workshop here. Make sure you are logged in to your YouTube if you want to join in the chat!

(And don’t worry that you might forget the date or loose the link because on the day I will email you this link again!)

Don't forget to sign up for our newsletter